New here? Sign Up Have an account?

black berry sweeter az juicy

dis yo gurl Miss Boss 22 year old grown & sexy ima silly n funny love 2 laugh ... ima kool 2 hang out wit ... ima frm atlanta ga .. east side gurl ... ima scorpio .. birthday nov 9. I am frm the eastside. Now i am in Scottdale ga. No Kids So i am just look 4 friends only right if u digg that. I am silly and funny. I love to laugh. I like hangout at movies park etc long not dangerous. I am cool and laid back. Mean a little. Music : i love R&B also gospel i like hip hop . I write poem some time. I am emotiontally and sensetive. Movies: scare movies only lol i love them. Tv show: reailty shows Games shows.cartoon (bigkid). Lol. Comedy movies or show love it .description: i am 5`2 and weigh 140. I am thick small wasit line. Lol georgia peach booty. One tatto and piecring . My hair alot style braid or cut short in hair style . What i am look on here 4 friends only Get know people what they like or whateva. Anything you ask me or tell me hmu look 4 friends onlyGet know people what they like or whateva. Anything you ask me or tell me Best Features: ima thick ,,, big georgia booty nice shape ,,, i am not look for no Cut buddies or no sex involves just friends only can you digg with that Get know people what they like or whateva maybe later on hangout if i thnk you cool i am not pity doesnt matter how you look or yo age i am just look for friends ... i can talk to maybe might know mmm P.S i am pity on one thing lol you have be funny cuz i love to laugh ...i need some one make me laugh can handle me cuz i am grown but i still have bigkid in me lol i am greedy az in food wise but i need know how to cook so i am learn anyting else you wanna know hit me up ...look 4 mmm Friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity